We've updated our open day calendar! Check it out to see our upcoming mid week dates and future Saturday open days into June next year, so you'll have plenty of time to plan your visit!

Our current open day calendar for 2014/2015 is as follows:

Tuesday 28th October 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Tuesday 11th November 1.30pm - 5.30-pm
Tuesday 25th November 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Saturday 6th December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 9th December 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Tuesday 20th January 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Saturday 31st January 10am - 4pm
Saturday 14th March 10am - 4pm
Saturday 25th April 10am - 4pm
Saturday 20th June 10am - 4pm

We will also be adding more mid week dates for 2015 nearer the time.

Warehouse_2